“I Am Getting Married To My Fiance For Love And Not Money” – Yvonne Jegede


Popular Genevieve Magazine‘s annual wedding issue is out, having newly engagaed actress, Yvonne Jegede on the front cover.

Yvonne Jegede, who is set to marry late Nollywood veteran actress, Bukky Ajayi’s son Kunle Fawole, .

Read excerpts from the  latest issue!

Who doesn’t love a sweet love story? Our cover girl Yvonne Jegede [in her non-traditional wedding outfit by Agatha Moreno] shares a love story that reads like something straight out of a storybook.

“They don’t make men like him anymore” she gushes about her fiancé Kunle Fawole.

In this compelling interview with Torera Idowu, she talks about marrying her fiance for love and not money. “I’m a very content person” she emphasizes. It’s truly a captivating love story.

What would you do if you found out your husband is bisexual? Our Agony Aunt, Dr Alero Roberts takes on sticky marriage situations with immeasurable wisdom.

Waiting for sex until marriage, was it worth it? Two women share their stories in this issue.

You’ll also find celebrity makeup artist, Sam Fine’s tips for picking your wedding make up look.

There is so much to read in our concluding issue for the year.

Credits
Location: Nigeria Railway Corporation, Ebute Metta
Photography: Emmanuel Oyeleke | @emmanueloyeleke
Styling and Direction: Ifeoma Odogwu | @hyperfashun
Style Correspondent: Annette Odimegwu | @annetteodimegwu
Wardrobe: Weizdhurm Franklyn | @weizdhurmfranklyn, Agatha Moreno | @agathamoreno, Enthyst | @enthystfashionlinik & Tosho Woods | @toshowoods
Jewelry: Afroma | @Afroma_style
Makeup: Mary Jane Ohobu @maryjaneohobu for Zaron @zaroncosmetics
Hair: Austine Afaha @austineafaha for Tasala HQ @tasalahq

 




Comments 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format